Kontakt

Gesamtleitung

Adrian S. Rossi & Matthias Frei

Email: leitung@rothristercup.ch



Wettkampfleitung Gymnastik

Fabienne Baumgartner

Email: gymnastik@rothristercup.ch



Wettkampfleitung Geräteturnen

Stephan Wülser & Philipp Moor

Email: getu@rothristercup.ch



Medien & Administration

Claudia Gerber

Email Admin: administration@rothristercup.ch

Email Medien: medien@rothristercup.ch



Personal

Claudia Gaberthüel

Email: personal@rothristercup.ch



Rechnungsbüro

Melanie Bär

Email: rechnungsbuero@rothristercup.ch



Finanzen
Stefanie Hodel
Email: finanzen@rothristercup.ch



Infrastruktur
Christoph Hänni & Julia Lienhard
Email: bau@rothristercup.ch



Sponsoring
Claudia Häfliger & Kerstin Woodtli
Email: sponsoring@rothristercup.ch



Catering
Isa Urwyler
Email: catering@rothristercup.ch