Kontakt

Gesamtleitung

vakant

Email: leitung@rothristercup.ch



Administration

Salomé Zimmerli

Email: administration@rothristercup.ch


Wettkampfleitung Gymnastik

Fabienne Baumgartner

Email: gymnastik@rothristercup.ch



Wettkampfleitung Geräteturnen

vakant

Email: getu@rothristercup.ch



Medien

Claudia Gerber

Email: medien@rothristercup.ch



Rechnungsbüro

Melanie Bär

Email: rechnungsbuero@rothristercup.ch

 



Finanzen
Melanie Bär

Email: finanzen@rothristercup.ch



Infrastruktur
Christoph Hänni & Julia Lienhard
Email: bau@rothristercup.ch



Sponsoring
Claudia Häfliger & Kerstin Woodtli
Email: sponsoring@rothristercup.ch



Catering
Felix Braun & Vanessa Kölliker

Email: catering@rothristercup.ch



Personal

Seraina Soland

Email: personal@rothristercup.ch