Kontakt

Gesamtleitung

Adrian Rossi

Email: leitung@rothristercup.ch


Gesamtleitung

Matthias Frei

Email: leitung@rothristercup.ch


Wettkampfleitung Gymnastik

Manuela Müller

Email: gymnastik@rothristercup.ch


Wettkampfleitung Geräteturnen

Stephan Wülser

Email: getu@rothristercup.ch


Administration

Fabienne Baumgartner

Email: administration@rothristercup.ch


Personal

Claudia Gaberthüel

Email: personal@rothristercup.ch


Rechnungsbüro

Chantal Baumgartner

Email: rechnungsbüro@rothristercup.ch


Finanzen
Stefanie Hodel
Email: finanzen@rothristercup.ch


Medien
Claudia Gerber
Email: medien@rothristercup.ch


Sponsoring
Adrian Rossi & Matthias Frei
Email: sponsoring@rothristercup.ch


Festwirtschaft
Gabriela Frei
Email: catering@rothristercup.ch